Ireland must prepare for fentanyl surge, says Taoiseach

Pretty much jacking it in at this stage

Some leader

"Mr Varadkar said “the only silver lining” is that “at least we have a little bit of time to prepare” and put in place measures to both clamp down on criminals who import drugs and to prevent addiction.

“We can learn from what they’re trying to do here in America to deal with that, particularly around controlling supply, but also around providing treatment.”

Fentanyl, estimated to be at least 50 times more powerful than heroin, has contributed to a devastating opiate epidemic in the US."

Archived link: https://archive.is/sHdMH

1 Like

General Bride of the Menace Darth Varadkar once more while in the US, launches the latest tactical campaign in the Full Spectrum War to annihilate the Irish.

Chinese Garda :white_check_mark:

Fentanyl Gael

2 Likes

No sleep from here on out.

Lads, queers don’t mention these things for no reason! He was in New York… fentanyl is a New York gay community concern right now. If you make them feel uneasy in their pick up spots.

The shamelessness of queers: “we flagrantly break the law, when it goes wrong police just don’t take us seriously!”

For queer people, the attacks pose a dilemma: how do you stay vigilant in intimate venues that are meant to allow you to drop your defenses?
Marybec Griffin, a Rutgers University assistant professor who researches LGBTQ+ health, says the drugging attacks are just the “newest twist” in the legacy of violence targeting queer people – ”something that has been happening since the beginning of time”. But these attacks are particularly insidious “because the perpetrators are preying on people in places where they’re supposed to be safe”.

Bramhandtam says an atmosphere where drugs are commonplace allows perpetrators to blend in: “Maybe someone’s hitting on you, or you’re hitting on them – it’s not unusual for someone to just offer you a bump.” He thinks thieves might also target people using more dissociative drugs, like GHB, ketamine and molly. “Everyone’s in a pretty good mood. They’re not taking things that make you aggressive,” he says.

Even when venues try to stop attacks, they aren’t always taken seriously by police. The New York state senator Brad Hoylman-Sigal, whose district includes Hell’s Kitchen and Chelsea – another queer nightlife district – says he heard from a Chelsea gay bar owner who “literally pulled out a potential victim from a van” after someone tried to kidnap one of his patrons. But law enforcement was skeptical when the owner reported it, the lawmaker says. “I think there’s immediately a sense of suspicion around men who frequent gay bars and nightclubs.”
Clary says she’s also heard from other drug attack victims who tried reporting their attacks to police. But the victims, who were also gay, “did not get the care and concern from NYPD that everyone should get. They were like, ‘You did this, that’s on you. Sorry, buddy.’”

https://archive.ph/8cVCb

No it’s more than that. It’s either already here or on the way. He’s been given his new set of accelerated orders.

The Regime also need their major problem for their legalisation of drugs solution. They already have furnished the reaction and it’s shoulder shrug nuttin’ you can do about it classic NLP.

• Human trafficking.
  • Drug pushing.
  • War with Russia.

Classic Menace.

What else are the invaders going to do? Drugs trade would be nothing without them and it’s all they know, so it’s going to explode. Very quickly.

That’s some lovely field you have there. Be a same if China ate it.

1 Like

The 80s will be remembered as a picnic.

Agreed yes. But I think we pointed out the ridiculousness of having Varadkar as Taoiseach when he outed himself. I thought the Kompromat risk was high but it’s actually the open sodomy that has broken his brain.

If you read the Guardian article you’re reminded of the open chemsex and drug taking of gays. I know there are middle class straight drug takers (but I think they’re spiritually gay) but middle class gays clearly take it to the next level.

Someone like Varadksr who is around such “seemingly safe”, open lawlessness of drug taking in the George has clearly developed views that laws on Standards in Public office, migration law, neutrality, twink hunting…that every law is fungible for gays.

A corollary is that, Nothing is really a threat until it’s a threat to gays - monkeypox, street violence, fentanyl, religious people praying away the gay

TLDR open sodomy has broken Varadkar,'s brain.

Is he bringing a case-full back with him on Gaelforce One or something?

How’s anyone meant to take a Taoiseach seriously who, instead of saying how the government plans to tackle drugs, he’s telling us to prepare for their planned failure against them.

4 Likes

Planned failure incorrect.

THE plan.

2 Likes

:ninja:

https://www.rte.ie/news/leinster/2023/0926/1407301-multi-agency-operation-boat-wexford/

Is this one of them Preparation for Peace Tasks being spun as an attempt to back up the multi lane pile up on the road to hell that is Fentanyl Gaels War On Ireland?

Suspected. Drugs.

Compare & Contrast

Trump orders US companies to block all fentanyl shipments from China

August 23, 2019

President Trump ordered U.S. shipping companies to block shipments of the opioid painkiller fentanyl into the country from China.

“I am ordering all carriers, including Fed Ex, Amazon, UPS and the Post Office, to SEARCH FOR & REFUSE all deliveries of Fentanyl from China (or anywhere else!),” Trump tweetedFriday.

“Fentanyl kills 100,000 Americans a year. President Xi said this would stop - it didn’t,” he continued. “Our Economy, because of our gains in the last 2 1/2 years, is MUCH larger than that of China. We will keep it that way!”

Trump orders US companies to block all fentanyl shipments from China

Fentanyl a Weapon of Mass Destruction Now Aimed at Ireland

An internal government memorandum attained by Task & Purpose reveals that the Department of Homeland Security (DHS) is considering labeling fentanyl as a weapon of mass destruction (WMD).

Dated Feb. 22, 2019, under the title “Use of counter-WMD authorities to combat fentanyl,” the memo said the toxic painkiller would be identified as a WMD “when certain criteria are met,” and that DHS officials have “long regarded fentanyl as a chemical weapons threat.”

https://archive.is/hXDLs

Wuhan

This year, the coronavirus pandemic temporarily paralyzed the trade. Many ingredients behind synthetic opioids are made in Wuhan, the city where the coronavirus was first discovered and which authorities completely locked down for more than two months.

Fentanyl in the form of a highly lethal, synthetic opioid that’s been making its way through the U.S. over the last decade. The largest source of this illicit drug is China.

Varadkar’s Vision for Ireland

Suella rides to the rescue. She too is powerless to prevent the ‘inevitable’. Following a visit to the States.

Now, what are the chances Varadkar will back up the Home Secretary on replacement migration

I assume it’s already being mixed into gay party drugs in Ireland. As I said, with gays something is only real when it’s personal. And interfering with their chemsex fun is very personal. Clearly, fentanyl makes sodomy less painful - so expect it to rip through the gays as manufacturers add it to the potion.

The medical examiner says his death was attributed to the “toxic effects of fentanyl, bromazolam, alprazolam, 7-aminoclonazepam, ketamine, and cocaine.” Drena De Niro, mother of Leandro, previously stated that her son was sold fentanyl-laced pills.
Weeks later, Sofia H. Marks, 20, was arrested in connection with the death, per the New York Post.

NYPD Chief of Detectives James Essig told reporters last month that fentanyl is now “laced in probably 98% of the drugs” in the Big Apple.
Fentanyl is in everything now, everything,” Essig said.
“Now people have low tolerance, that’s why they’re overdosing so much.”

Robert De Niro’s grandson in July

Robert De Niro's grandson Leandro's cause of death confirmed | EW.com.

American Communist podcaster last week

The Boats a Star

We know more about this ship than we do about the Dublin airport event and many other similar events besides.

Curaçao to Cork: What we know about MV Matthew’s journey

https://archive.is/HkxbA

2 Likes

UK Home Secretary: Britain must prepare for fentanyl surge