Kinzengate

https://archive.md/TjGIa

Surely Blamegame gets a mention in there?

@Open_Window - This is fascinating. Kinzen are basically the internet Special Branch. It really is like the 70s and 80s. The whole tone of it is a briefing in the DoJ about “subversives”.

@Pill. I have no particular Covid expertise and little science knowledge but I am an expert at observing the Free State establishment and the easily propagandized mob from observing their Anti-Republicanism since childhood. And my prediction for Fianna Fáil is they’ll sink below 10% in opinion polls. Nothing that the establishment does surprises me. They’re predictable. I still had some small faith before the IMF - that went.

Ohh, you think darkness is your ally? I was born in it, molded by it . I didnt see the light until I was already a man and by then it was nothing but blinding. The shadows betray you, because they belong to ME

Look, the “irish” media is full of :ghost:they even hold top positions in state broadcasters who serve up the “news”, it’s been this way probably forever (we get the idea and ideal of news media, but the reality diverges greatly and does not live up to the ideal on closer inspection one bit, now that everyone is the media, it is even easier and more instant to see), the infiltration and messaging had become a lot more relentless since around 2015, there is more to it than that but you get the point.

I called out this shyte specifically back in March, capturing a Kinzen operative playing some mind games, all these operatives with their media free pass, Examples of lies, deceptions, misdirections and unchecked propaganda in the daily MSM matrix - #16 by Open_Window

The journal one of the many warehousing spaces for the operatives:

Opinion: That dodgy Covid story you saw on Facebook here in Ireland? It probably came from abroad first