Mary Coughlan Opens a Competence Centre

And here is a picture of her doing so. Mary was quite chuffed at all the vegetables that shared the photo with her.

https://www.nuigalway.ie/news/images/0310_competence_centres.jpg

nuigalway.ie/about-us/news-a … ?p_id=1237

They say Jesus’s father was a carpenter.

“And jesus was a sailor
When he walked upon the water
And he spent a long time watching
From his lonely wooden tower
And when he knew for certain
Only drowning men could see him
He said all men will be sailors then
Until the sea shall free them
But he himself was broken
Long before the sky would open
Forsaken, almost human
He sank beneath your wisdom like a stone”

He never landed in Ireland, though… he came close, but spent his time dolphin watching off dingle-daingel; he did write a good review in “Things to do when you are immortal and cannot die (at least not forever) before you die temporarily” and as a result we had another visitor:
"The devil went down to Letterkenny, he was looking for a soul to steal.
He was in a bind ‘cos he was way behind: he was willin’ to make a deal.
When he came across this young man sawin’ on a fiddle and playin’ it hot.
And the devil jumped upon a hickory stump and said: "Boy let me tell you what:
"I bet you didn’t know it, but I’m a fiddle player too.
"And if you’d care to take a dare, I’ll make a bet with you.
"Now you play a pretty good fiddle, boy, but give the devil his due:
“I bet an estate of the finest houses known to man in an estate in BallyJamesDuff against your soul, 'cos I think I’m better than you.”
The boy said: "My name’s Peader and it might be a sin, sure isn’t everything in this feckin’ place, but hey, I’m an awn-trup-inner and I’m willing to leverage up the goodness I’ve retained from my communion money,
“I’ll take your bet, your gonna regret, 'cos I’m the best that’s ever been.”

Sadly, Peader lost.

Has she checked herself in?
This is a clinic to enable those with no competence to gain sufficient competence to to perform basic functions, no? Ahh shucks

The water in that gold fish bowl your man is holding looks as stagnant as the jobs market Sweary Mary is supposed to be looking after.

That is a slime culture… It says a lot about her press handler and of course about Marys grasp of ‘optics’ that she was allowed to be to be photographed with competent slime.

Engaging with a competence centre, suggests that one is incompetent. I can’t see many takers for this.

Slime culture, its a bit like government then so.