Senators Email Contacts - Oireachtas


A useful contact list of Senators Oireacthas emails (26th Seanad Éireann):

Comma separated list for speed and ease and rapid copy and paste into the CC: or BCC: address field in your email client,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Related: TD’s Contact emails - 33rd Dáil Eireann

Senators Contact details Updated 19/12/2022
Name Title Oireachtas Email
Garret Ahearn Mr
Catherine Ardagh Ms
Frances Black Ms
Niall Blaney Mr
Victor Boyhan Mr
Lynn Boylan Ms
Paddy Burke Mr
Jerry Buttimer Mr, Cathaoirleach
Malcolm Byrne Mr
Maria Byrne Ms
Micheál Carrigy Mr
Pat Casey Mr
Shane Cassells Mr
Lisa Chambers Ms
Lorraine Clifford-Lee Ms
Tom Clonan Mr
Martin Conway Mr
Gerard P. Craughwell Mr
Ollie Crowe Mr
John Cummins Mr
Emer Currie Ms
Mark Daly Mr, Leas-Chathaoirleach
Paul Daly Mr
Aidan Davitt Mr
Regina Doherty Ms
Aisling Dolan Ms
Niall Ó Donnghaile Mr
Timmy Dooley Mr
Mary Fitzpatrick Ms
Eileen Flynn Ms
Robbie Gallagher Mr
Róisín Garvey Ms
Paul Gavan Mr
Pippa Hackett Ms
Alice Mary Higgins Ms
Annie Hoey Ms
Gerry Horkan Mr
Mary Seery Kearney Ms
Sharon Keogan Ms
Seán Kyne Mr
Tim Lombard Mr
Vincent P. Martin Mr
Michael McDowell Mr
John McGahon Mr
Erin McGreehan Ms
Rebecca Moynihan Ms
Rónán Mullen Mr
Eugene Murphy Mr
David Norris Mr
Denis O’Donovan Mr
Fiona O’Loughlin Ms
Joe O’Reilly Mr
Pauline O’Reilly Ms
Ned O’Sullivan Mr
Lynn Ruane Ms
Marie Sherlock Ms
Mark Wall Mr
Barry Ward Mr
Fintan Warfield Mr
Diarmuid Wilson Mr

Src: Contact the Houses of the Oireachtas – Houses of the Oireachtas


Feature Image (illustration only):